Board of Directors

1. Mr. Rinzin Ongdra Wangchuk, Chairman
2. Mr. Rinzin Jamtsho, Vice Chairman
3. Mr. Karma Wangdi, Board of Director
4. Ms. Kencho Wangmo, Board of Director
5. Mr. Kesang Tshering, Board of Director
6. Mr. Tandin Sangay Wangchuk, Board of Director
7. Mr. Yeshey Norbu, Board of Director
8. Ms. Yeshey Tshogay, Board of Director
9.  Mr. Ugyen Dorji, Board of Director


ABTO on Social Networks

Latest News »

Punakha Festival Dates 2019

This is to inform that tentative festival dates for Punakha Drubchen is from 12-14 Feb, followed by Tshechu i.e. 15-17 February 2019. Kindly find Revised Tentative...



Search ABTO's database of tour operator members.

                Not a Member? Join Now!

Sponsored Ads